RankHACK?

Hey gang, I’ve been hearing a lot of buzz about “RankHACK” at WickedFire Forum so I decided to take a look.  Lets just put it this way.  I know exactly what they are doing and I’ve produced the same sized postable list that their customers are claiming to be receiving.   These links are BEAST.

They seem to be selling out constantly so the demand is high.  They should raise their prices to double what they are charging if they can’t keep up.

In any case I may be able to squeeze a few orders out if anybody is desperate to join the tidal wave.  Comment here with your email and we’ll talk details.  (Email won’t be made public)

Ok well I’ve put up a thread at traffic planet officially offering this for sale.   Here is a link to my rank hack traffic planet thread.

1 comment so far

  1. website development London on

    It looks that all were crazy about this “RankHACK”


Leave a Reply

